Corpo Docente


CORPO DOCENTE

Nome Completo
RT
E-MAIL
LATTES
SITE PESSOAL
Dr. Carlos Alberto Tenório de Carvalho Júnior
DE
tenorio@unir.br
Link
Link
Dr. Cláudio Silva de Melo
DE
csdmelo@unir.br
Link
Link
Dra. Eng. Mauren Pomalis Coelho da Silva
DE
mauren.pomalis@unir.br
Link
Link
Dr. Fabricio Moraes de Almeida
DE
prof.fabricio@unir.br
Link
Link
Dr. Eng. Antonio Carlos Duarte Ricciotti
DE
acdricciotti@unir.br
Link
Link 
Dr. Eng. Ciro José Egoavil Montero
DE
ciro.egoavil@unir.br
Link
Link 
Me. Eng. Júlio Cesár Ribeiro
DE
julio.ribeiro@unir.br
Link
Link
Me. Eng. Lucas Feksa Ramos
DE
feksa@unir.br
Link
Link
Me. Eng. Priscila de Lima Vianna
DE
priscila.vianna@unir.br
Link
Link
Me. Eng. Viviane Barrozo da Silva
DE
viviane-barrozo@unir.br
Link
Link
Me. Eng. Paulo de Tarso Carvalho de Oliveira
DE 
paulo@unir.br 
Link
Link
Dr. Eng. José Ezequiel Ramos
DE 
j.ezequielramos@unir.br
Link
Link
Esp. Eng. Inarê roberto rodrigues Poeta e Silva
20
inarepoeta@unir.br
Link
Link
Esp. Eng. Vanildo Rodrigues Neves Júnior
20
vanildo.neves@unir.br
Link
Link